lesnomassive.blogg.se

Rise of the tomb raider outfit mod
Rise of the tomb raider outfit mod











rise of the tomb raider outfit mod rise of the tomb raider outfit mod

yftĪlso I have also been 3D modelling for a year and it has been an amazing journey thanks to you guys :D I going to be making many more mods of all of you in the future!Įasy (Standard - Uses ingame model name 'mp_f_misty_01')įIRST RENAME THE. Redone all rigging making it smoother (its not perfect) Tomb Raider III Outfit 2 (Camo Cargo Trousers) Edited hair with new normals and textures Updated textures and redone UV's for the model Updated face a lot to look more like Lara!

rise of the tomb raider outfit mod

Added blood for the face (can be enable by the texture) I made the Rise of The Tomb Raider verison because its newer, I made the model and textures for this mod like most of my mods. Hi everyone, today im bringing you all a new mod which i having working on for like a month xD I 3D modelled this myself and it was made from scratch and this took me a month













Rise of the tomb raider outfit mod